A Gift for Jesus

Yes! The best gift we can give back to Jesus is our undivided heart for Him! Merry Christmas!

Karina's Thought

A GIFT FOR JESUS -Karina's Thought

Yesterday was our 1st wedding anniversary.  In accordance with our agreement, we were not celebrated with a romantic candle light dinner or something, yet we have decided to celebrate our wedding anniversary at the orphanage and held a Christmas celebration together with the orphans. Why we had an idea like that?  Because we just want to celebrate our wedding anniversary with a slightly different way and coincides with Christmas day. We just want to share blessings and happiness to those who in need. For both of us, had a lunch with the orphans, played around and sang together with them was the most romantic moment. However, here I don’t want to talk about our celebration but I want to talk about something important that I got from it.

When the orphans made Christmas decoration contest, I found something that made me moved. I saw a little girl put a manger…

View original post 1,534 more words