What if Christians are Wrong About Going to Heaven and Hell?

Simple and concise and very, very true. Well said! Reminds me of the seventeenth century philosopher “Pascal’s Wager.”

Angel Fish Blog

A popular question for some reason I keep hearing from non believers is, what if christians are wrong? So lets explore that from a secular viewpoint.

If I am wrong and the Buddhist are right, then I will reincarnate as a worm or cow no matter what I do- whats it matter?

If I am wrong and Atheists are right, Then I will die and fade into oblivion- Whats it matter?

If I am wrong and Muslims are right, Then no matter what I do I will go to hell, because none can be as great a martyr as Mohammad- Whats it matter?

But lets assume I am Right in that salvation only comes from Jesus Christ. Buddhist and Muslims will burn in hell with the atheist while I go to heaven.

There are only 3 world views in afterlife beliefs: Reincarnation, Oblivion, and Heaven and Hell. 2 of thoseā€¦

View original post 274 more words