“GOD, MAKE ME YOUR INSTRUMENT”

Miracles of the Lord are all around us. I can only imagine the miracle of seeing Him face to face.

Beautiful Words

"God, make me Your instrument"Hello guys..! Sometime ago my foster sister in Singapore sent me a video link about a 12 years old blind and autistic teen boy named Christopher Duffley. Wow…! You know what, I have to tell you that I was deeply moved and touched watching his video. Not just because the beautiful song he sung but rather to his previous life background. I do believe all of you have been know about Christopher’s story. Duffley was born prematurely at only 26 weeks, weighing only 1 pound 12 ounces with cocaine in his system, by the time he was born, the doctor said that the chance to live is only 50 percent. But God has another will. God allowed him to survive and later allowing him to involve in His great works. When he was 5, He diagnosed had autistic. As we know the autistic had a problem in make a communication…

View original post 617 more words